Staff Directory

 CENTRAL  SERVICES  

Jim Powell

Lead Pastor

jpowell@richwoods.org

Joel Dryden

Executive Pastor

jdryden@richwoods.org

Sandra Thompson

Bookkeeper

sthompson@richwoods.org

Alissa Trost

Ministry Assistant
Communications

atrost@richwoods.org

Ann Sawyer

Missions Director

asawyer@richwoods.org

 KNOXVILLE  CAMPUS  

Mark Anderson

Visual Arts Area Leader

markanderson@richwoods.org

David Bell

Student Ministry Director

dbell@richwoods.org

teri-circle

Teri Boedecker

Connections Area Leader

tboedecker@richwoods.org

Dan Crumrine

Worship Director

dcrumrine@richwoods.org

Jason Maurer

Audio Arts Area Leader

jmaurer@richwoods.org

jasonross

Jason Ross

Knoxville Campus Pastor

jross@richwoods.org

Steve Robb

Facility Manager

srobb@richwoods.org

Kellye Saad

Children’s Ministry Director

ksaad@richwoods.org

Micah Dryden

SrHi Area Leader

mdryden@richwoods.org

Marty Hunt

Spiritual Formation Pastor
Associate Campus Pastor

mhunt@richwoods.org

Brian Hulin

Facilities

bhulin@richwoods.org

Alyssa Wier

First Impressions Director

awier@richwoods.org

Chris Workman

Associate Campus Pastor/GroupLife

cworkman@richwoods.org

 PARKWAY  CAMPUS  

Ben Siemon

Campus Pastor

bsiemon@richwoods.org